المركز:مجموعة كينج كوينسون > نبذة عنا

2.jpg


تأسست في ايلول 2003 ومقرها في مدينة شينزين ، بمقاطعة غواندونج في الصين، كينج كوينسون هي شركة كيماويات زراعية حديثة تكرس جهودها للبحوث، التطوير، الانتاج وبيع منتجات الكيماويات الزراعية.


منذ البداية، كينج كوينسون تعمل بجهد لتقديم احدث التقنيات للصناعات الزراعية والمزارعين للوصول الى تطور وازدهار متبادل. تكرس كينج كوينسون عملها لحماية المحاصيل بايمان ان تصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الكيماويات الزراعية في الصين. نجحت كينج كوينسون بان تكون واحدة من الشركات الرائدة وذلك بمساعدة ودعم الاعضاء المخلصين والشركاء الملتزمين







king-quenson-office.jpg

تتحكم  كينج كوينسون بجودة المنتجات بصرامة للالتزام بالمعايير، فوفقاً لمقاييس ايزو 9001:2015 ونظام التصنيع الجيد GMPS يجب على منتجات كينج كوينسون الخضوع لفحوصات الجودة الصارمة المتوافقة مع مقاييس منظمة الاغذية والزراعة . منذ عام 2011، اوصى معرض الصين الدولي للكيماويات الزراعية وحماية المحاصيل بكينج كوينسون على انها مصدر عالي الجودة


من منتجات حماية المحاصيل الى الاسمدة، لدى كينج كوينسون مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات لتعبئة المنتجات الزراعية ، ومن ضمنها البذور. بدعم من نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم وعقود من الخبرة الغنية ،صدرت كينج كوينسون اكثر من 100 نوع من المنتجات بالعديد من التركيبات الى جميع انحاء العالم. بعد اكثر من 15 عام من التطور، لدى كينج كوينسون فرعين في امريكا ولبنان، واكثر من 1000 منتج مسجل باكثر من 80 بلد.


تعتز شركة كينج كوينسون بكل عميل وترحب بجميع الزبائن من كل انحاء العالم.

Your Position: King Quenson Group > About

2.jpg


Established in September 2003 and headquartered in Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province of China, King Quenson Industry Group is a modern agrochemical company that dedicates to the research, development, production,  and sales of agrochemical products


Since the beginning, King Quenson has been thriving to introduce the latest technologies to agricultural industries and farmers to achieve mutual development and prosperity. King Quenson devotes to crop protection with the faith of becoming one of the leading agrochemical companies in China. King Quenson has succeeded in becoming one of the leading companies with the assistance and support of the devoted members of teams and committed partners.




3.jpg

King Quenson strictly controls the qualities of products to meet the standard. Under ISO 9001:2015 standard and Good Manufacture Practice System, final products of King Quenson are required to undergo strict quality checks corresponding to FAO specification. Since 2011, King Quenson has been recommended by CAC (China International Agrochemical Crop Protection Exhibition) as the high-quality exporting supplier.


From crop protection products to fertilizers, King Quenson has a wide range of selections for agri-product packages, including seeds. Supported by the strict quality control system and decades of rich experience, King Quenson has exported more than 100 kinds of products with a series of formulations worldwide. After over fifteen years of development, King Quenson owns two overseas branch offices in USA and Lebanon, and more than 1000 registrations of products over 100 countries.


King Quenson cherishes every client and welcome customers all over the world.